Andre Hehanusa – Karena Kutahu Engkau Begitu


One of my favorite songs – especially when it comes moment for me to sing a song for girls😉

– But sorry if my guitar playing is not so good… i took the video almost a year ago😉 –

5 Tanggapan to “Andre Hehanusa – Karena Kutahu Engkau Begitu”

  1. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also.
    Keep working ,great job!

  2. […] Andre Hehanusa – Karena Kutahu Engkau Begitu […]

  3. Strange this post is totaly unrelated to what I was searching google for, but it was listed on the first page. I guess your doing something right if Google likes you enough to put you on the first page of a non related search.

  4. This weblog is superior it’s acquired the entire points i sought right after to converse about, it’s fulfilled my wisdom, i just appreciated this weblog and that i wish to subscribe so can you please inform while your blog will get as much as date and what?s the process to subscribe in particulars.

  5. An important publish, & one which players such as me like to read
    week in and day out!

Tinggalkan Balasan

