Check it out: The Best Taekwondo Taeguk I’ve ever Seen in the world !


Hmm… Hari ini, minggu 21 november 2010 di GOR Koni Bandung.
Gue baru aja selesai melakukan ujian kenaikan tingkat taekwondo ke GEUP-2. Ternyata ujian kali ini yang paling edan dibandingkan ujian kenaikan tingkat sebelumnya.

*tiba-tiba jadi pengen ngomong inggris :p *
When it was the Taeguk performing time, i think i did well, even the crowds at the tribune did yelling to me. I did Taeguk 6, Taeguk 5, and then Taeguk 2 (the last was choosed randomly by the sabeum-examiner). And then, i also did good when doing One-Step. I made a number of “my-own-move”😉 . Also when it was the wood-board breaking times (The breaking has to be done by “Dwichagi” by the way).

But…
When i did sparring with my partner, yeah, you know what?? For couples of time, either me or my sparring-partner did crash our own leg each other… Because of it, I broke my right knee-bone, and i have an ankle injury, at my right-leg too! Those injuries make me can not walk well till a day after…

Hahaha, but still… I LOVE SPARRING!😀

PS:
Thanks to those video of Taekwondo Taeguk below (i found it from youtube), especially for the taeguk performer. I learnt from your video, and you know what… Your movement is AWESOME men!!! It has incredible speed, power, and right body-movement.
THIS MOVEMENT IS THE BEST TAEKWONDO TAEGUK I’VE EVER SEEN in the world ! LOVE IT VERY MUCH!

Here is the video…

Taeguk 6 (Yuk Jang) :

Taeguk 5 (O jang) :

and for the rest of the taeguk, you can watch it from this youtube profile :
isritacarito

Satu Tanggapan to “Check it out: The Best Taekwondo Taeguk I’ve ever Seen in the world !”

  1. always i used to read smaller posts which also clear their motive, and that
    is also happening with this paragraph which I am reading here.

Tinggalkan Balasan

