WE ARE JUST A MOUNTAIN CLIMBER


I LOVE HIKING.

I LOVE MOUNTAIN.

I LOVE THE GOD, who created those incredible creatures.

I love the way the sun rises at the east side of the mountain peak. I love the moment when the beam of sunlight comes and breaks the darkness.

I love the ground where i can pluck an edelweiss bud, enjoy their white beauty shape, and smell their eternity aroma.

I love the atmosphere when i can reach the peak along with my team mates, a brother and sister of hope.

I love the excitement when i fly the KMPA “Ganesha” flag with satisfy while the wind is so strong dragging.

I love the painful feeling when the sun is so fierce burning my skin so bad.

I love the moment when i together with my pals sing a song at the time we reach the peak together.

I love the spirit when we all have to be blended as one. One for All, All for One.

I love the journey we have to pass through during the hiking. I love the bus, the train, the ship, the street, the cities, the people, and feeling of being remote and isolated.

I love the rain. I love the storm, the thunder. I love the hill slide.

I love the torture from nature that makes us stronger.

I love the feeling of fear when we have to encounter the things we dont know what will happen next.

I love when anything bad happen when the things didnt happen like we want.

I love when some of us get wound at the mountain, and then the others help and support the wounded one.

I love when all the people through thick and thin can reach the mountain peak together.

I love the moment of feeling really injured when we are bloody and hurted.

I love the sweat and the dust that cover all of my tired body.

I love the things which come even worst, feeling hungry, getting cold, and feel like it is the time we are gonna be dead.

I love the sensation of feeling so small at the front of GOD’s perpective which come when we see all of the greatest nature from the peak of the mountain. It makes all of our arrogancy dissolving in a flash moment.

You can call us crazy.

But we’re not.

WE ARE JUST A MOUNTAIN CLIMBER.

“Suatu negara tidak akan pernah kekurangan pemimpinnya apabila anak-anak mudanya gemar mendaki gunung, mengarungi lembah, dan melintasi bukit” – Henry Dunant

*oohh… now i really miss those moments… :((

this post is purely written by anakmoeda[wordpress]

3 Tanggapan to “WE ARE JUST A MOUNTAIN CLIMBER”

  1. Jadi petualang.😀

  2. Dear Stafarda,
    Saya mencari teman jalan untuk main ke Sanggara.
    Hubungi saya segera yaa.. Thanks a bunch!

  3. search hotels

    WE ARE JUST A MOUNTAIN CLIMBER | Rockin Eagle

Tinggalkan Balasan

